8/23

Folks,

Moms procedure went well. I do have a few questions for the Dr. tomorrow, but I saw her tonight. She was sleepy as she always is on these big days. I am not going to lie ~ her head is con-caved where her skull is missing and it freaked me out. I just want to prepare all of you that may visit her in the next few days. Don’t know how long this is going to last but I am hoping not long. She also seemed to be in pain but I need to trust and have faith that they will take care of her appropriately. Long day ~ going to bed but hopefully I will have more infer for you all tomorrow. She went in at 2 and was done at 4:30. I didn’t get to see her until 7:00 and only stayed for a little while.
Have a great night.
d

 

Leave a Reply

