9/27

Hi friends!

I’m at Valley Manor waiting for my Mom to arrive. Trexlertown Fire Company is having a breakfast to raise money for my MOM! I’m am overjoyed and overflowing with gratitude! I’m bawling my eyes out right NOW! So kind. 😉 There really ARE great people out there! Ok, the details:

November 11, 2012 (Sunday)
From 8 am to 12:30 pm
Trexlertown Fire Company
7723 Hamilton Blvd
Trexlertown PA

PLEASE spread the word. Tell everyone you know! Scream it from the rooftops! This is the best news I’ve heard in a long time 🙂 My heart/battery has been recharged! Please mark your calendars! Thank you and I look forward to seeing many of you there!!

LOVE

d

Leave a Reply

