The First Email 7/17

Mom suffered her aneurysm rupture on July, 15th 2012 – this is the first email I sent out. I must have been almost delusional at this time.

Hello All,

These are the addresses I have in the group so far. Just testing it out to make sure I’m doing this right. Went to visit Mom tonight and it was a great visit! She seemed to know we were there and her eyes were opened. She tried to wave I think and she nodded her head. I decided to ask her a few questions and asked her to tap her foot for ‘yes’ and I swear to God she did! It was AWESOME! I know we are still taking this one day at a time but we are a FAR way away from where we were yesterday morning so keep those prayers coming!
Thanks and Good night!
Leave a Reply

