Step in the Right Direction

Mom is all settled in Phoebe! Not sure what they heard about me but they were kissing some serious butt and I loved every second. They were amazing to Mom. Wonderful! This place just feels right. Completely different than the last place. OMG. How did I ever leave her there? Keep reminding myself that we didn’t have a choice. But she said if she can’t go home, she is happy to be at Phoebe. She can have visitors 24/7. The code to get in and out of the building at any time is 2013. And if you have any questions, please let me know! Thanks guys!

20121008-152008.jpg

5 thoughts on “Step in the Right Direction

  1. Laura Luca says:

    So glad she is at Phoebe! I have only heard wonderful things about that place!! Your Mom looks super cute in her little pink bed!
    : ) xoxo

  2. robin slifer says:

    Looks cozy! Glad to see she got a private room. Things are looking up! =)

  3. Dana Miller says:

    Thanks girls! Things really are looking up! ๐Ÿ‘Thank goodness! This process has taken years off my life! ๐Ÿ˜œ

  4. Greta says:

    Dana- I’m not sure what’s happened over the past week since we last spoke but this is great! I’m so so so happy for you that things are going in the right direction!

Leave a Reply

