11/28

Happy BiRtHdAy to my wonderful Momma!! She did so well today! I woke up and thought I had strep – throat killing me, the whole 9 (just allergies and sinus infection πŸ‘) SOOO I asked my brother and SIL to take her to the Dr this morning. She had all kinds or tests done today to pass medical clearance which I never even knew we had to do until yesterday at 4 PM. It was cutting it really close!! To close! But she is on for surgery tomorrow! She needed to be there at 9:15 am which was just moved up to 5 am which means we will be up bright and early! She’s now 1st and surgery starts at 7:30. She was nervous today – which I am happy about because she knows what is going on. She said she won’t be able to sleep! Poor thing. But she said she still had a great birthday, all things considering. She’s just the best. I really pray this goes well and this is it for a looooooooong time!

Is there anyone who knows what we should do with Paco? My Moms fat chihuahua? While we are trying to figure out what we are going to do once we settle on this house (on December 17th at 9:30 am) I have no idea what to do with Paco. Dad is taking Elvis for ever. I’m taking Squirt of course! And Paco is going to live with Mom when her house is done but we need a temporary home for him from the 17th until the end of January. Please help!

POD still arriving on the 8th! And if anyone is available moving day, or any other time to help load up the POD, please let me know! And we want to get a lot of painting done before the bathroom starts getting done. He wants the house empty! So we have about 2 weeks to paint while he waits for permits. Anyone available for painting – that would be awesome too! I seriously can’t thank you all enough!! We will be moving with the stuff until the construction starts which realistically won’t be until approximately January 2nd.

Thank you for all of your thoughts, prayers, suggestions…ideas! Anything! I’m getting desperate here! πŸ˜‰ Just ready for this to be OVER. Thanks again!!! πŸ’š

20121128-202423.jpg

Leave a Reply

