12/23

Another productive DAY!! We kicked some serious boot-tay with the Machik/McDonnell team today!! There is not one tack strip or piece of carpet left in the whole house!!! Wooooot!

20121223-203228.jpg
Look at these people GO!!! Seriously! We are thinking of flipping house for a living YO!!

20121223-203317.jpg
And this was the result. The most beautiful floors! Carpet is a sin over hardwood!! A few marks here and there – it’s not perfect, but pretty darn close!

20121223-203420.jpg
AND I think we may just have sold OUR HOUSE!! Well this is a ๐Ÿ˜„/๐Ÿ˜ข But it seems like 2013 may just be our year! Boy do I hope so! SO, we will hopefully be spending a few days house hunting here this week! AND! We are going to have another baby!!!!! Due in July! We are SO excited!! Just kidding! Bahahaaaa! I wish! While I was throwing around good news I got a little carried away ๐Ÿ˜‰ Brent took care of that possibility about three seconds after Molly was born. Just keeping you on your toes. Well – tomorrow is Christmas EVE! Very exciting! Can’t believe it’s here already! Have a wonderful night and I hope you are all ready for Jesus’s BIRTHDAY! Seriously, not sure what’s wrong with me right now – but I’m beat. Sweet dreams! ๐Ÿ’–

5 thoughts on “12/23

  1. Joanne F. says:

    FREAKIN GORGEOUS!

  2. Bev H. says:

    You are such a CRAZY girl, you make me laugh and seriously had me there for a second until I kept reading. I’m so happy the house is coming together for your mom with all those wonderful elves you have, amazing!
    Wishing your family a beautiful Christmas all together. Enjoy the beautiful day with your babies. Santa’s on his way.

    Bev

  3. Steph says:

    Dear Dana,

    Please give Linda a big hug and Christmas kiss for me. I would love to see her, but I just canโ€™t take the chance of bringing any germs home—-I do hope you both understand. With the scare of c-diff we had with Scott earlier this year, people just have to understand how detrimental it can be— for Scott especially.

    Know you all remain in my prayers.

    Merry Christmas,

    Steph

  4. Dustin says:

    Ok did u mean to say we are having a baby in July. That makes a little more sense.

  5. Laura Luca says:

    You made me pee my pants! Seriously! So glad things are on the up and up!!! Love you!!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

