THANK YOU

Really QUICK!! Thank you for responding to my pleas! Means SO much. My biggest fear is for everyone to forget about her. But today already I know Pastor Carol, my Nana and Pops and my Aunt Joanne visited her already. Thank you so much. I really appreciate it from the bottom of my heart. Xoxo

One thought on “THANK YOU

  1. Carol Bastin says:

    Dana, she and I had such a good visit. I told her I’m having my other knee replacement surgery next Tuesday. It will be a few weeks before I’m out and about again, but I told her as soon as I can, I’ll come visit her at home, and we’re going to watch an episode of “Law and Order” together. That really brought a smile to her face. It’s a promise I’ll definitely keep. I also told her we both need to work on that physical therapy so we can go to the country music concert together that I promised her. We’re going to make that happen too! God is good. He’s already worked miracles in your Mom’s life and he’s going to keep on working. You and your family are in our prayers as you make this transition back to Pennsylvania. I hope to see you soon.

Leave a Reply

